Distinguished Member

    The Distinguished WSHRMA Member of the Year Award honors a WSHRMA member for his/her leadership and achievements, who has made significant contributions to the profession, the community and/or the Association. This award is intended to be a Human Resources Professional Achievement award and is awarded to individuals who have provided exceptional service to the profession over a period of years.

    For further information, please click here.

    NOMINATion form

    2019 Distinguished member

    Kim Huyber

    Past recipients

    2018 – Marie LaMarche
    2017 – Marilyn Hoppen
    2016 – Stacey Scalf
    2015 – Rachael Taylor

    2014 – Monica Blackwood
    2013 – Shelli Schultz
    2012 – Julie Tappero