Board of Directors

    Click here for Duties and Responsibilities.

    President
    Rachael Taylor
    Kitsap 911
    e-mail: president@wshrma.org

    President Elect
    Stacey Scalf
    Heron's Key
    e-mail: president-elect@wshrma.org

    Past President
    Lalonda Hansen
    CHI Franciscan
    e-mail: past-president@wshrma.org

    Secretary
    Rachelle Tate
    Kitsap 911
    e-mail: secretary@wshrma.org

    Program Director
    Erin Neff
    Kitsap County
    e-mail: program-director@wshrma.org

    Conference Director
    Kim Huyber
    e-mail: conference-director@wshrma.org

    Membership Director
    John Bower
    EHL Insurance
    e-mail: membership-director@wshrma.org

    Communications Director
    Leslie Benjamin
    Skookum Contract Services
    e-mail: communications-director@wshrma.org

    Certification Director
    Linda Karrmann
    Skookum Contract Services
    e-mail: certification-director@wshrma.org

    Legislative Director
    Monica Blackwood
    West Sound Workforce
    e-mail: legislative-director@wshrma.org

    Workforce Readiness Director
    Lorraine Viers
    e-mail: workforce-readiness-director@wshrma.org

    Diversity Director
    Dedra Mae Miller
    Holly Ridge Center
    e-mail: diversity-director@wshrma.org

    SHRM Foundation Director
    Marie LaMarche
    CHI Franciscan Health
    e-mail: shrm-foundation-director@wshrma.org